who am i

I love perusing fabric shops dreaming of all the lovely things I could make. I can spend hours just staring at the same bolts of fabrics swirling ideas until I have a total collection (and of course a collection name) and then leave totally satisfied – without purchasing a thing! I love discovering a new business and pouring over every detail from logo and branding to shop fit out, staff and marketing. I love seeing an empty shop and dreaming what wonderful creation it could be turned into. I love baking …… and of course eating! I love creating the graphics and marketing material before I make the product.
I LOVE to create – there I said it!
I believe you can always better yourself. I believe there are too few hours in the day and a world of possibilities.

An experienced international buyer with prestigious department store David Jones- I like to think I also see the marketability of an idea and how to help create a product into a brand. A marketing graduate and owner of small business I hope to encourage and generate helpful ideas that will help other like minded people market their creativity.

Leave a Reply

